DesignFlow Webinar Series: BGA layout guidelines–Designing for manufacturability

PresenterMike GallowayManufacturing Engineer, Screaming CircuitsBGA Layout Design for ManufacturingWhile designing your circuit board incorrect layout for BGA components canresult in a loss of time, money and an inoperative board.This webinar will present an overview of the unique layout challengesassociated with BGA components and the essential guidelines to follow to assureyour board will be manufactured accurately and cost-effectively.Date: 27th June 2012Time: (17.30pm GMT) (18:30 pm BST) (12.30pm EST)The Design Flow Series shares knowledge and know-how with engineers fromsome of the world’s leading software, semiconductor and electronics companies.The practical ‘how to’ advice is structured around the electronics design flowfrom specification through assembled prototype and is delivered by practicingengineers who are experts in their field.REGISTER NOWThis is relevant to USA

Comments are closed.